Office - Opening times

Opening times "winter" monday - friday
8 am - 12 pm
saturday
9 am - 12 pm

Last Minute & News »
Jetzt buchen! Book now!

Sauna/Cosmetics/Massage

Sauna

Our Sauna (for up to 12 persons) is located in the sanitary building 4, path 4. It is opened on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays from 5 pm to 9 pm from April to October. There is no need for reservation – just bring a towel and enjoy. Please note that admittance is until 7.30 pm. On Tuesdays and Saturdays the temperature is between 85- 95 degrees Celsius, on Thursdays it is around 60 degrees Celsius. So you can choose and relax to your favoured conditions.

Cold drinks can be acquired directly in the sauna. The sauna is equipped with a fountain shower, a hose shower and a relaxation room. The sauna is available for a small fee – if not inclusive in your booked rate. For 3.00 € you can enjoy one sauna session, for 5.00 € you have the sauna “as often as you want”-rate.

Cosmetics

Our cosmetician Miss Grotensohn offers a variety of treatments. Enjoy a medical pedicure or several of the versatile cosmetic treatments which are combined with high-potency and best compatible products which are adapted for the individual skin type and condition of every age.

You can make appointments for cosmetic treatments and pedicure at our reception.

Massage

Allow yourself a little escape from everyday life, take a break and enjoy a partial or full-body massage, a foot reflexology or a migraine treatment.

Please make appointments at the reception of the campsite.

WhatsApp

Hallo, liebe Smartphonebesitzer!

Ab sofort sind wir für Kurznachrichten auch über WhatsApp zu erreichen.

mehr unter Last Minute & Aktuelles »
Jetzt buchen! Jetzt buchen!

Sauna/Kosmetik/Massage

Sauna

Unsere Sauna im Sanitärgebäude 4 im Weg 4  (für 12 Personen) ist von April bis Oktober dienstags, donnerstags und sonnabends von 17.00 bis 21.00 hr geöffnet. Sie brauchen sich nicht vorher anzumelden, bewaffnen Sie sich lediglich mit einem Handtuch und los gehts. Einlass ist bis 19.30 Uhr. Am Dienstag und Sonnabend heizen wir Ihnen bei 85° - 95 ° C richtig ein, am Donnerstag gehts bei ca. 60°C etwas gemäßigter zu.

Gekühlte Getränke können direkt in der Sauna erworben werden. Die Sauna verfügt über eine Schwalldusche, eine Schlauchdusche und natürlich einen Ruheraum. Die Sauna ist kostenpflichtig- wenn nicht in Ihrem gebuchten Angebot enthalten. Preis für einen Saunagang 3,00 €. Sauna "so oft Sie wollen" kostet 5,00 €. 

Kosmetik

Genießen Sie bei unserer Kosmetikerin Frau Grotensohn eine medizinische Fußpflege oder eine oder mehrere der vielseitigen Kosmetikbehandlungen, kombiniert mit hochwirksamen und bestens verträglichen Produkten, abgestimmt auf den Hauttyp und Hautzustand jeden Alters.

Die Termine für Kosmetik und Fußpflege können Sie in der Anmeldung machen

Massage

Gönnen Sie sich eine kleine Auszeit vom Alltag, schalten Sie ab und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen mit einer Teil- und Ganzkörpermassage, einer Fußreflexzonenmassage und/oder einer Kopflymph-Migränebehandlung.

Terminabsprache bitte in der Anmeldung des Campingplatztes.